Villa Grantley

4 bedroom Holiday house for rent in Rose Park

Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Min nights: 3 - 7

$355.00 - $895.00*per dayprice range estimate for 8 guests*

Guest rating: 5 / 5 reviews

This beautifully renovated character home features traditional lacework verandas, ornate ceilings and central hallway with decorative archways.

This fully furnished 4 bedroom/2 bathroom house can accommodate up to 8 guests. It is ideal for the executive with a family or guests coming for a holiday and looking for that traditional South Australian feel.

Upon entering the front entrance you can see through to the other end of the house giving this property an open feel.

The master bedroom and 2 other bedrooms each have a double bed with the fourth bedroom comprising 2 single beds.

To the rear of the property, a modern addition comprising kitchen, lounge, dining blends perfectly with the original part of the villa. This area overlooks the lovely courtyard and garden – a little oasis to relax in.

  • Relax outdoors and have a BBQ.
  • The kitchen is fully self-contained with oven, dishwasher, microwave and full size fridge/freezer.
  • Lounge area features large LCD TV with DVD. Dining table that seats up to 8 guests.
  • 3 x split system air-conditioning and heating.
  • A gas fire heater in the family room.
  • Separate laundry area with washing machine and dryer.
  • Secure lock up garage parking for 2 cars.


  • All 4 bedrooms have Queen size beds.


Situated in a fantastic location, a few minutes drive to the city, close to public transport, near Victoria Park, Burnside Village and the cosmopolitan Norwood precinct. Easy walk to vibrant east parklands and city, this home offers everything you need for a short holiday or a corporate stay.

Make a booking request now


Grant Avenue, Rose Park SA 5067, Australia

Laundry facilities
No smoking
Air conditioning
Linen supplied
Internet access
Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
Bath towels provided
Broadband internet available
Clothes dryer
Reverse cycle heating
Washing machine
Free WiFi


To book any accommodation your group must all be aged 26 and over. Photo ID may be required at check in. If no ID is produced, Elite Accommodation reserves the right to cancel your booking and is under no obligation to refund the booking if this condition is not met.

(Does not apply to children travelling with parents).

 Check in time is 2.00pm on the day of arrival. Check out time is by 10.00am on the day of departure. If not adhered to a penalty will be incurred.

 Mid- cleans can be arranged for our guests at a cost.


We recommend all guests purchase travel insurance.

Elite Accommodation is not responsible for any injuries, illness or accidents that may occur whilst staying at our properties.


a) The bond amount will vary as it is subject to the length of stay and the property that is being booked.

b) If no losses or damage occur the security bond will be paid in full into your nominated bank account 5-7 days after your departure. Please provide bank account details when completing the bond payment. For any losses or damages (including additional cleaning required after guest departure), Elite Accommodation reserves the right to deduct these costs from the bond. If any damage is exceeding the bond, additional cost must be met by the guest.




a) The said property is for private holiday use and not for commercial purposes or the like.

b) Private parties/functions etc are strictly prohibited.


Breach of this condition may result in immediate termination and eviction without refund and extra charges for security, cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc.

c) The said property is not to be used for any illegal purposes.

d) Only people listed on the Registration Form are to reside in the property.

e) The property is non-smoking , thus no smoking is permitted indoor

f) No pets are allowed on or about the property at any time.

g) Access to the property may be required for maintenance/repairs.

h) The property must be left in a clean and tidy state with the kitchen cleaned and dishes put away before you vacate and all rubbish removed in order to avoid additional charges.

h) Elite Accommodation accepts no responsibility for any personal belongings left behind by the guest.



a) In the case of any problem or complaint, you must inform Management at the earliest opportunity so Management has the chance to rectify the situation as quickly and efficiently as possible. You must allow repair/service access to the property during reasonable hours.

b) Failure to follow this procedure may hinder the ability of Management to rectify the problem or complaint and reduce or extinguish any claim you may have.


Spacious well equipped and maintained house in a beautiful neighborhood, with a great yard for kids to play and a school with a great play ground across the street. Close to city and easy to get around. The breakfast/brunch place on the corner was very convenient and shops and restaurants a short drive away. The alley access garage was a bonus. All in all an awesome place to stay when visiting family and friends.5/5 by , Chicago
If your looking a well maintained home away from home with a central location, this is the one for you. We stayed for 6 nights as a group of 4 and all agreed that it was the perfect setup for us, much better than staying in a hotel room. The open planned living area was great for unwinding or having a quite bbq at home, after a day out exploring Adelaide. The weather was extremely hot in the 40's for 3 days, but the air conditioning kept us nice and cool. The access to garage via the back lane with remote roller door is great and being located in such a lovely, quite neighbourhood on the fringe of the city, I highly recommend this home.5/5 by ,
Not to far from Adelaide Oval, restaurants and city, real close to race circuit, small shopping street around corner and Burnside Shopping Centre short drive. Off street car park and large house in peaceful leafy suburb. Ticked all the boxes.5/5 by ,
My family (wife and I plus 2 adult sons and teenage daughter) were temporarily relocated due to a fire in our house. We stayed at Villa Grantley for approx 1 month whilst our house was being repaired. The house, and everything in it was fantastic. We settled in and became very comfortable straight away. It was perfect for us. Certainly no complaints. Walking distance to the city, convenient to everything. We were sad to leave. Thanks Elite Accommodation.5/5 by , Athelstone
This was a lovely slice of heaven for our stay in Adelaide. It was clean and extremely spacious for the number of adults that stayed the weekend. The instructions for our stay were easy and the staff at Elite Accommodation were very helpful with any quires that we had. Thank you very much and will be sure to stay here again on our next trip to Adelaide. 5/5 by , Adelaide, SA Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip to Adelaide. Warm Regards Sally [manager response]
Enfield Executive (8km away)
8   3   2 - $179.00 per day
Great Escape in Adelaides East End (very close by)
4   1   1 - $210.00 per day
Luxury Escape in Adelaide's East End (2 bedrooms) (very close by)
5   1   1 - $187.78 per day
Luxury Getaway in the East End, Adelaide (very close by)
7   1   1 - $272.22 per day
Absolute Luxury in the East End of Adelaide (very close by)
5   1   1 - $221.11 per day
Luxury Stay in the East End of Adelaide (very close by)
5   1   1 - $210.00 per day